Extreme Savings (aka extreme couponing) CVS haul

Okay, I like to save money so I clip coupons and check out sales and the best way is to buy something on sale when you have a coupon.  If there are in-store savings that’s even better!

I usually do this, but this is the first time I’m blogging about it.  I don’t like the term “Extreme Couponing” so I’ll use “Extreme Savings”. Hahha

Here it goes…

Stopped by CVS during my lunch today and got a few things.

IMG_7574

Halloween candy on sale $1.88  MFC Buy 3 $1.50 off

Toothpaste BOGO $1.67 MFC $.50 off/1

Lip balm on sale 2/$5 MFC Buy 2 $3 off

Dish soap on sale $.94 MFC $.25

SAVINGS OF $17.38 with MFC and in-store savings!

PAID $8.xx

Author: mizdaryl

I enjoy blogging about DIY projects/crafts, recipes, traveling, music for my aural pleasure, and my daily randoms of life. Take a ride with me through the road of life.

Leave a Reply

