Leaving IPC

Today was my last day with IPC and I am so happy to end a chapter in my life and start a new one.  It was my first job after graduating and my first IT job as well.  My favorite part of the job was my boss, we’d get catered lunch every Friday and the perks of new technology toys.  My least favorite part is being on-call after hours and weekends.  It was definitely a good start for me in my career, but limited growth for me with the company.

Next week I start as a clerk with the court system and I am so excited!  Work isn’t too far from home so no freeways for me.  My favorite part is the growth and, the most important part, the 3-day holiday weekends (IE MLK, President’s Day, etc).   I cannot wait.

And I’m just gonna leave with this.  I answered a call today and the doctor needed a password reset.  I asked him what his password was and he was hesitant to give it to me.  This is why..IMG_8234

Thank you IPC for the experience.  It was a crazy ride that I had no idea existed while in school.

IMG_8236

Author: mizdaryl

I enjoy blogging about DIY projects/crafts, recipes, traveling, music for my aural pleasure, and my daily randoms of life. Take a ride with me through the road of life.

1 thought on “Leaving IPC”

Leave a Reply

