One month!!

I’ve been at my new job for about a month already and I LOVE it!!  I am so happy to not work after office hours and be on call and having to check my phone all the time, taking my laptop with me when I leave the house.  Phew.  It is such a relief.  I can come home when I clock out and do what I want to do and not worry about work AND there’s been several times where I’ve been let out of work an hour prior.  AND I got MLK weekend off WITH PAY!!  How awesome is that?!

My work in my last job was fairly easy, but this is so much more easier than that.  I cannot wait for what the future holds for me.  AND I receive my first check today!! Happy Daryl.

Author: mizdaryl

I enjoy blogging about DIY projects/crafts, recipes, traveling, music for my aural pleasure, and my daily randoms of life. Take a ride with me through the road of life.

Leave a Reply

