Bloomingdale’s Clinque Bonus Gift Offer

From February 12th – March 2nd if you spend $32+ you’ll receive this free 8-piece gift in a choice of pinks or tawnies.

Picture 83

You’ll receive:

1. Cometic bag

2. Moisture Surge Intense Skin Fortifying Hydrator

3. Liquid Facial Soap

4. Choice color compact in PINK or TAWNIES.

5. Choice color of Long lasting lipstick in ALL HEART or RASPBERRY GLACE.

6. High Impact Mascara in Black.

7 & 8.  Choice color of Jetsetter Nail Kit in SUMMER IN THE CITY or PINKINI.

I picked mine up today when I purchased the 3.4 oz bottle of HAPPY and chose the tawnies set.

Author: mizdaryl

I enjoy blogging about DIY projects/crafts, recipes, traveling, music for my aural pleasure, and my daily randoms of life. Take a ride with me through the road of life.

1 thought on “Bloomingdale’s Clinque Bonus Gift Offer”

  1. What? This is fabulous. If I hadn’t just bought what I needed from Clinique through Sephora (to cash in on their free goodies) I would be all over this

Leave a Reply

