Running update.

My running workout this past week wasn’t so great.  I had no inspiration to run long distances and just felt lazy overall.  I don’t know if it’s because I started taking Slimquick Gummies or because I’ve plateaued last Saturday with my 10-mile route.  I had 3 running workouts and did a total of 16 miles.

Yesterday when I ran my shins were hurting so bad during my first few miles I had to stop and stretch it out.  After that there was no more pain.

My half marathon is this Saturday!!  Dun dun and I hope I’m ready!!

Author: mizdaryl

I enjoy blogging about DIY projects/crafts, recipes, traveling, music for my aural pleasure, and my daily randoms of life. Take a ride with me through the road of life.

Leave a Reply

