Ray-Ban; Justin


My BF and I strolled the mall and he was on the hunt for sunglasses for this upcoming spring season.  Of course, he took me to get my opinion on things.

 

He ended up with the Justin.  These glasses are matte and come in several colors.  The frame is a little bigger than the popular Wayfarer and not as pointy at the upper corners of it.

 

 

Black with Grey gradient.

 

I tried these on and I loved for him.  I told him to get these.  I love the lens color..

 

805289526575_shad_qt

 

 

Tortoise with Brown Gradient Lens

 

I also tried this on and I loved it for myself.  He ended up buying them for me.  Now we have matching sunglasses that we can trade off on.

805289526599_shad_qt

 

 

Purple frame with gray temples and Gradient mirror lens.

 

This wasn’t in store, but I went online and I saw this!  PURPLE and GRAY!!!  My two favorite colors!  I don’t think I’d like the lens if I were to wear it though.

8053672059014_shad_qt

Author: mizdaryl

I enjoy blogging about DIY projects/crafts, recipes, traveling, music for my aural pleasure, and my daily randoms of life. Take a ride with me through the road of life.

Leave a Reply

