Quick Shopping Haul

 

It’s Palm Sunday and I wanted to make a quick stop at the mall.  I had some coupons from JC Penney and Victoria’s Secret that I wanted to use.

 

 

 

IMG_9228

 

 

I made 3 separate purchases because I had 3 different coupons to use!  And you know I love bargain shopping =)

PURCHASE #1 @ JC Penney

2 necklaces and 2 earrings MSRP $ 29; On sale for 50% off if you buy 2 or more + coupon + $15 off in store coupon with a $15+ purchase.

PAID: $15.xx

PURCHASE #2 @ JC Penney

Paul Mitchell Color Protect Shampoo & Conditioner MSRP $15.99; Sale for $11.99 + $10 off coupon with $10+ purchase.

PAID: $2.xx

PURCHASE #3 @ Victoria’s Secret

2 bras for $49.50 on sale; Used $$10 off $50 + $30 secret reward gift cards from previous purchases

PAID: $13.xx

 

Total Spendings for the day: $30.xx

I must say it was a successful shopping trip.

 

Author: mizdaryl

I enjoy blogging about DIY projects/crafts, recipes, traveling, music for my aural pleasure, and my daily randoms of life. Take a ride with me through the road of life.

Leave a Reply

