My Birthday Weekend!

Man, oh, man!  It was such a memorable birthday.  It was just supposed to be normal birthday weekend with my family with dinner and church, but it turned out to be a great birthday!

I had dinner with my friends, dinner with my parents and dinner with my family.  AND THEN I come to work and my boss and coworker decorated my desk and took me out to lunch.  I am one spoiled girl.  Which is more than I could ask for. 

image[1]

Friday – Monday dinners and lunch!

photo[2]

Friday dinner with a few close friends.

photo[3]

Dinner with my parents and bf.

photo[1]

Lunch with my coworkers. 

 

 

 

AND I’m going to Miami the end of the week for a short trip.

 

Author: mizdaryl

I enjoy blogging about DIY projects/crafts, recipes, traveling, music for my aural pleasure, and my daily randoms of life. Take a ride with me through the road of life.

Leave a Reply

