Off probation

              It’s been 6 months since I’ve been at my new job and I am finally out of probation! Weee!

              I keep thinking if it was at my old job, I’d be at the same place in 2 years. I would still have to work after hours and on weekends. It would be over time and I’d get the newest gadgets, but still. I can now leave work and leave work at work and not have to take it home with me. I have freedom!! Yeah, I would get a raise of coure, but I am truly happy here. If I wasn’t here I would never think to go to paralegal school and pursue something in law. I have been very blessed this year and thankful everyday. I am excited for the future and see what is instore for me careerwise.

 

              P.S. I finished paying of my undergrad school loans the last day of June. Goal accomplished!

 

Author: mizdaryl

I enjoy blogging about DIY projects/crafts, recipes, traveling, music for my aural pleasure, and my daily randoms of life. Take a ride with me through the road of life.

Leave a Reply

