Paralegal school update

My first quarter of paralegal school is winding down. Yesterday we had presentations and next week is the final. My other class I have a group presentation due next week, a few assignments due, and finals the week after (first week of September.) and then I’m done with my first quarter and have three more quarters left.

This didn’t hit me until the class was done with presentations and the instructor was talking saying how it was a pleasure to teach us yada yada. And it made me realize, man this is quick. I plan on writing my instructors a thank you e-mail when this quarter is done with.

Author: mizdaryl

I enjoy blogging about DIY projects/crafts, recipes, traveling, music for my aural pleasure, and my daily randoms of life. Take a ride with me through the road of life.

Leave a Reply

