Summer Quarter!

I had my last final tonight and Summer Quarter is now over!  Phew.  The quarter came and went and now I get a 2-week break before Fall Quarter starts the end of the month.  My other class ended last week so I only had my Wednesday class to worry about.  For my class tonight, I’ve turned in all my assignments and I didn’t do as well on the final as I did on the midterm.  I hope I still did well.  *crosses fingers*  

Like a nerd I already have my books for my classes next quarter hahah.  

 

Now, I can workout like crazy and read again!!  

Till next time!

 

❤ Miz Daryl

Author: mizdaryl

I enjoy blogging about DIY projects/crafts, recipes, traveling, music for my aural pleasure, and my daily randoms of life. Take a ride with me through the road of life.

Leave a Reply

