Back to school

Phew, my classes for my second quarter for paralegal school came and went and I was not ready for it. I got settled into how life was before school and went to the gym every day and went to work without worry. School started and, I wasn’t as excited as I was about it as last quarter.

One class is very dry and the instructor is a humorous man filled with wisdom. The other instructor speaks too fast to be teaching, but also very knowledgeable. So in one class you’re waiting to take notes down and the other you’re writing too fast to remember what was said a few seconds ago. My classes are back to back this quarter and I’m kind of scared I won’t do well this time around. I’m gonna have to work my butt off and have no social life until the end of the year.

Oh, did I mention midterms are after Halloween weekend? *sigh*

 

Wish me luck.

Author: mizdaryl

I enjoy blogging about DIY projects/crafts, recipes, traveling, music for my aural pleasure, and my daily randoms of life. Take a ride with me through the road of life.

Leave a Reply

