New Orleans trip Photo Blog

I’ve been so wrapped up in school and now that I have a break, here are a few pictures from my trip to NOLA a few weeks ago.

 

When you come to NOLA you come for the food.  And once you try that you are hooked.

From Mac & Cheese to Sandwiches to Jambalaya. I swear you cannot get southern food like this anywher else.

IMG_1723

IMG_1609

IMG_1606

IMG_1539

IMG_1467

IMG_1466 IMG_1433

IMG_1432

 

 

The city.

Bourbon Street/Jackson Square/Frenhman Street

IMG_1714

IMG_1581

IMG_1437

IMG_1729

 

Southern swamps.

IMG_1407

IMG_1394

IMG_1385

 

Superdome.  Saints vs. Vikings.

IMG_1614

IMG_1622

 

And that’s all folks.  I would love to come back here and gain 5 pounds agian ahhaha.

 

Author: mizdaryl

I enjoy blogging about DIY projects/crafts, recipes, traveling, music for my aural pleasure, and my daily randoms of life. Take a ride with me through the road of life.

Leave a Reply

