Rite Aid Haul

I went to Rite Aid during my lunch today at work in hopes to get Halloween candies to giveaway.  But of course I always stop by the cosmetics aisle just because.  Luckily I went when they had a good selection of items that were 75% off!!  Usually when I see the tags, I’m on the latter part of the sale when there’s nothing left.

My haul includes Sally Hansen Grow Nails Now, Black Radiance Eye Appeal Eyeliner, Black Radiance Blush Brush, Maybelline Clean Express Eye Make Up Remover, Maybelline Twin Brow and Eye Pencil, Maybelline Color Tattoo Pigments (Pink Rebel, Wild Gold)
I wish the color tattoos would be on clerance as well, but you know.  I was trying not to go too crazy, but now that I think about it I want more (maybe all the color tattoos) >.<

 

IMG_1999

 

Spent a whopping total of $9.xx and saved just under $27!  Bargain shopping to the max.  Oh yeah!!

Author: mizdaryl

I enjoy blogging about DIY projects/crafts, recipes, traveling, music for my aural pleasure, and my daily randoms of life. Take a ride with me through the road of life.

1 thought on “Rite Aid Haul”

Leave a Reply

