Toms Warehouse Sample Sale Photo Blog

Every time there’s a Toms Warehouse Sample Sale I’m usually there.  This was this year’s sale!

IMG_2173
One for one.
IMG_2172
Shoes everywhere!
IMG_2174
Women’s Price list. Slip-ons went from $20 to $22

IMG_2175

Didn't do too much damage.
Didn’t do too much damage.
It's really 6 pairs, not 9.  >.<
It’s really 6 pairs, not 9. >.<
4 slip-ons and 2 wedges.
4 slip-ons and 2 wedges.

There were quite a few shoes that were repeats from the past sales I’ve gone too.  Fortunately, there were still shoes left in my size, but it took a while to find them. Haha.

Prices went up since last year (as everything in this world) and they didn’t have bags for shoes either.  *wompwomp*

The last sale I went to was the first time they had sunglasses and they had them this time around too, but prices went up for those too from $30 to $36.

Any who, I’ll probably be back next year!

Author: mizdaryl

I enjoy blogging about DIY projects/crafts, recipes, traveling, music for my aural pleasure, and my daily randoms of life. Take a ride with me through the road of life.

Leave a Reply

