Fall Quarter Recap

I am long overdue, but Fall Quarter ended the second week of the month.  I was so stressed out this whole quarter in getting an A I didn’t get A’s.  I could’ve gotten an A in one of my classes, but I didn’t do well where it would bump me up to an A.  =/  I ended up with a B & B-.  Oh, well.  School starts next week again and I don’t think I’m gonna get A’s this quarter either =/

I have 2 more quarters to go, I’m half way done.  I only have 4 classes left and I can start looking for paralegal work.

Author: mizdaryl

I enjoy blogging about DIY projects/crafts, recipes, traveling, music for my aural pleasure, and my daily randoms of life. Take a ride with me through the road of life.

Leave a Reply

