2014 Photoblog recap.

2014 has been so good to me.  There has been many new experiences and it was all truly a blessing.  I started out the year and spent it with friends, started a new job that I love, traveled the country, started paralegal school, payed off all of my school loans (FINALLY), and I got back into the gym again and dropped two sizes.  Enough of the blabbing, take a look!

Big Bear
Kayaking for the first time!
Backstreet Boys concert
Disneyland Trip!
San Diego – USS Midway.
Miami – Vizcaya Gardens
Key West – Jet skiing & parasailing
Las Vegas – Encore Beach
Minion Mayhem opening weekend!
New Orleans – Saints v. Vikings (W 20-9)
Haven’t been horse backriding in years!
Nick & Knight Tour
Seattle skyline
Solvang
Knott’s Merry Farm
Christmas

I am hope 2015 will be good to me just as 2014 was.  I have yet to see more of the world and many more.  I’ll also be doing Project 365 again this year AND

Gonna try this out too.
Gonna try this out too.

For every time I workout I give myself a dollar and at the end of the year I get to by myself a reward for it.

With that said, HAPPY 2015!!!

❤ Miz Daryl

Author: mizdaryl

I enjoy blogging about DIY projects/crafts, recipes, traveling, music for my aural pleasure, and my daily randoms of life. Take a ride with me through the road of life.

Leave a Reply

