Small mall haul

I did some shopping last night and I found some really good deals at Old Navy and Victoria’s Secret. At Old Navy I was able to find a skirt for $2.47 and pants for $3.47 (both for work). The price also lowered because I had to spend $x and receive $10 off. so both bottoms were $4.xx At Victoria’s Secret I used a coupon for $1 underwear (idk why I didn’t get a free underwear coupon) and I used my other coupon was get free underwear with any purchase. So I was about to buy 2 underwears for $1.

My total for the three items was $5.xx!! Excellent shopping trip if I do say so myself.

 

 

IMG_3689

Author: mizdaryl

I enjoy blogging about DIY projects/crafts, recipes, traveling, music for my aural pleasure, and my daily randoms of life. Take a ride with me through the road of life.

Leave a Reply

