Nike Run Club #sofast

So I’ve mentioned in a recent blog that I’ve been obsessed with Nike Run Club.  The mantra for the summer is #sofast They train me to run my fastest ever.  On Sunday, August 30 they had an “end of summer” run your fastest mile.  My mile PR was 7:21!!!  It probably could’ve been faster, but I’ve never ran as fast as I can for a mile.  Thanks #Nike!!!

With the runs I’ve been doing with Nike (none on my own *tsktsk* i know) I still have to practice hills and I know I will conquer the Nike Half Marathon.

Author: mizdaryl

I enjoy blogging about DIY projects/crafts, recipes, traveling, music for my aural pleasure, and my daily randoms of life. Take a ride with me through the road of life.

Leave a Reply

