Paris & Barcelona photo blog

 

It’s been a week since I came back from Europe and I think my body has finally adjusted back to normal.  Here are a few photos from my trip!  Enjoy!

 

PARIS SIGHTS

IMG_2992.JPG
Arc de Triomphe

 

IMG_3021.JPG

IMG_3032.JPG
Sacre-Coeur

 

IMG_3041.JPG
Louvre Musuem

 

IMG_3101.JPG

IMG_3191.JPG

IMG_3199.JPG

IMG_3620.JPG

IMG_3147.JPG
Seine River

 

IMG_3345.JPG

 

IMG_3225.JPG
Sainte-Chapelle

 

IMG_3255.JPG
Notre Dame de Paris

 

IMG_3263.JPG

IMG_3268.JPG
Street musicians

 

IMG_3283.JPG
Musee d’Orsay

 

IMG_3286.JPG

IMG_3301.JPGIMG_3295.JPG

 

 

PARIS EATS

Top row: macarons from LA MAISON DU CHOCOLAT, Duck Confit Shepard’s Pie from LE POTAGER DU PERE THIERRY, Crème Bruelee from LE POTAGER DU PERE THIERRY

Bottom row: Duck Foie Gras Truffle Ravioli from COMPTOIR DE LA GASTRONONMIE, roasted fuck from CHEZ TOINETTE, escargot from CHEZ TOINETTE.

 

BARCELONA

Barcelona sights

IMG_3438.JPG

IMG_3370.JPG
Placa d’Espanya

 

La Boqueria

IMG_3423.JPGIMG_3424.JPG

IMG_3434.JPG
Catedral de Barcelona

 

IMG_3499.JPG
Arc di Triomf

 

IMG_3532.JPG
Sagrada Familia

IMG_3550.JPG

 

 

BARCELONA EATS

First column: Paella from , filled churro from XUERERIA SAGRADA FAMILIA, tapas from CAN PAIXANO

Second column: tapas from IRATI TAVERNA BASCA (recommended by Rick Steeves) , ceviche from SANTA CEVICHE

Third column: tapas from BODEGA BIARRITZ 1881, churros.

 

The trip was definitely an experience. I hope you enjoyed!   When I have more time I’d love explore more of the world and I’ll share more of my photos with you.

❤ Miz Daryl

Author: mizdaryl

I enjoy blogging about DIY projects/crafts, recipes, traveling, music for my aural pleasure, and my daily randoms of life. Take a ride with me through the road of life.

Leave a Reply

