My first AirBnb experience…in a tiny home!

 

 

What better way to try Airbnb then by staying in a tiny home!!  I visited Portland this weekend and saw this as a listing and I had to experience the tiny home!

If you’ve ever seen the shows Tiny House Builders, Tiny House Hunters, etc. on HGTV Channel this tiny home would fit the category perfectly. Tiny home you’re thinking “It’s too small.  I’ll be claustrophobic”, on the contrary.  There was enough room for two (or three) people to move comfortably around.  The tiny home had a full-sized kitchen (and appliances) and bathroom with a couch on the right side and a sitting area across from it.  Upstairs there is a loft for one person and the other sleeping area fits two people comfortably.

Here are some photos of the cute tiny home!

 

 

Overall, I am happy my first time using AirBnb was staying in the tiny home.  The whole point of using AirBnb is for experiences like this.  Hopefully one day I’ll stay in a castle.  Hahhaa.

Author: mizdaryl

I enjoy blogging about DIY projects/crafts, recipes, traveling, music for my aural pleasure, and my daily randoms of life. Take a ride with me through the road of life.

Leave a Reply

