Engagment session teaser

When we first met our photographer Ollie from A Sight of Love it was an instant connection.  We all we’re down for an adventure and wanted to visit Portland, OR where we made magic happen in Cannon Beach and Multnomah Falls.  These are a couple of shots he posted as a teaser.

 

IMG_4197IMG_4202

 

Hope you enjoyed them.  I am anxiously excited to see how the rest of the photos came out.  Once I receive the finished product I’ll post a few up.

❤ Miz Daryl

Author: mizdaryl

I enjoy blogging about DIY projects/crafts, recipes, traveling, music for my aural pleasure, and my daily randoms of life. Take a ride with me through the road of life.

Leave a Reply

