Wedding planning woes

The big day is 90 days away and it’s about crunch time.

So we’re passed the big stuff and now it’s time for the details or things…and it’s taking a toll on me.  From the beginning I knew it would be a stressful process and I want to alleviate as much stress possible throughout it all.

It’s crunch time and I am wedding’d out.  I have dreams or nightmares and wake up from them.  I want the planning to be over and just go straight to wedding day.  Hhaha.

 

Till next time.. ❤ Miz Daryl

 

Author: mizdaryl

I enjoy blogging about DIY projects/crafts, recipes, traveling, music for my aural pleasure, and my daily randoms of life. Take a ride with me through the road of life.

Leave a Reply

