Wedding day is a few days away….

…and I am over it..scratch that have been over it for a while.  Planning is stressful.  I have known prior to planning anything that it is a stressful process and I have told myself I am going to try to make things as easy as possible for myself and anyone involved.

For the most part, I have not been stressed, but yes there are stressful moments where I just want to be left alone.  This past weekend we had to pick up a few last minute things and this week we plan on finishing our giveaways.

Just a few more days and it’ll all be over.

‘Til next time.

❤ Miz Daryl

Author: mizdaryl

I enjoy blogging about DIY projects/crafts, recipes, traveling, music for my aural pleasure, and my daily randoms of life. Take a ride with me through the road of life.

Leave a Reply

